Contact Us

Thompson's Station Town Hall 
(Open Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m.- 5 p.m., or by appointment)

1550 Thompson's Station Road West
P.O. Box 100
Thompson's Station, TN  37179

(615) 794-4333
(615) 794-3313 (Fax)

Mailing Address:
Town of Thompson's Station
Post Office Box 100
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
USA

Town Administrator


Joe Cosentini
P.O. Box 100
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 794-4333
(615) 794-3313 (Fax)
jcosentini@thompsons-station.com


Town Attorney

J. Todd Moore
3326 Aspen Grove Drive, Suite 310
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: (615) 290-5354
Fax: 866-800-0980
todd@jtoddmoore.com


Town Wastewater Operator 

Kenny Bond
P.O. Box 100 Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 794-4333
(615) 516-8678 (Cell)
(615) 794-3313 (Fax) 

kbond@thompsons-station.com

Town Planner

Wendy Deats
P.O. Box 100
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 794-4333
(615) 305-9152 (Cell)
(615) 794-3313 (Fax)
wdeats@thompsons-station.com

Town Building Official


Richard King
P.O. Box 100
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 794-4333
(615) 794-3313 (Fax)
rking@thompsons-station.com

*To Schedule Inspections: Please call Town Hall between 8-9 am or 4-5 pm, Monday through Thursday. Inspections will be completed as soon as possible upon scheduling.

Town Finance Director

Doug Goetsch
P.O. Box 100
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 794-4333
(615) 305-3847 (Cell)
(615) 794-3313 (Fax)
dgoetsch@thompsons-station.com

Town Recorder

Leah Rainey
P.O. Box 100
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 794-4333
(618) 980-4649 (Cell)
(615) 794-3313 (Fax)
leah@thompsons-station.com 

 

Thompsons Station, TN