Beer Board

The Beer Board, comprised of three members selected by the Board of Mayor and Aldermen, regulates the sale, storage for sale, distribution for sale and production of beer in the Town.

The Board meets when circumstances arise or a request is made to consider an action.  The Board’s meetings, which are held at the Town Community Center (1555 Thompson’s Station Road West), are open to the public.  Notification is posted in advance on this site.

State Alcoholic Beverage Commission – Liquor License Information

Contact Information

Mayor Corey Napier 

2691 Pantall Road
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 591-1570

Alderman Ron Barrett

1820 Cayce Springs Road
Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

Alderman Sarah H. Benson

P.O. Box 45
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 794-9709

Alderman Nina Cooper

1726 Old Thompson Station Road
Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

Alderman Brinton Davis

2690 Thompson Station Road East
Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

Important Documents

Meeting Minutes

Adobe Reader

Use Adobe Reader to view documents
posted on this website.

Thompsons Station, TN