Design Review Commission

The Design Review Committee applies approved design guidelines to all new developments and redevelopments to ensure elements such as livability, visual impact, landscaping and mobility, etc. are incorporated into projects in such fashion as to preserve the character and appeal of Thompson’s Station.

The Commission has five members selected by the Board of Mayor and Aldermen and meets whenever circumstances arise that require its action.  

The Thompson's Station Design Guidelines are available by clicking here.

Contact Information

Steve Bennett
3525 Union Village Road
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
(615) 207-7050
Wanda Bradley
1733 Evergreen Road
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 790-3693

Mary Khim
2701 Brenda Street
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 599-1647

Micheal Ray
2996 Americus Dr.
Thompson's Station, TN 37179

Daryl Stevens
2705 Tollie Lane
Thompson's Station, TN  37179
(615) 595-4310

Important Documents

Meeting Minutes

Adobe Reader

Use Adobe Reader to view documents
posted on this website.

Thompsons Station, TN