Property Taxes

The Town of Thompson's Station does not collect property taxes directly.  Residents of Thompson's Station (along with residents of Brentwood, Franklin and Nolensville) pay property taxes directly to the Williamson County Trustee's Office.  The Trustee's Office allows you to pay your property taxes online if you prefer.

Williamson County Trustee's Office

Location: 1320 West Main Street Franklin, TN 37179

Phone: 615-790-5709

Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM