News Flash

TS News Articles

Posted on: November 29, 2018

Official Election Results

The results of the November election have been certified and Corey Napier has won re-election for Mayor of Thompson's Station.  Shaun Alexander and Brandon Bell have been elected as Aldermen for the two available seats.  They will all serve a 4 year term.

The Tennessean Article . . .
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in TS News Articles